Spartan's Showmatches - September 17th/18th

Discussion in 'PvP Challenges/Tournaments' started by Ardeshir, Sep 10, 2022.

  1. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Hows it going folks,

    Spartan has some more games on the cards for next weekend already! (17th/18th Sept)

    Follow his channel now! and be there to watch the following:

    PF2K vs Pozeidon - BEST OF 5 - September 17th 6:00 EST (10:00 UTC) - $100 for the winner

    Crimson vs Ardeshir - BEST OF 5 - September 17th 8:00 EST (12:00 UTC) - $100 for the winner


    Carnage vs EKA - BEST OF 5 - September 17th 10:00 EST (14:00 UTC) - $50 for the winner

    Eery vs Koolcat - BEST OF 5 - September 17/18th - TO BE CONFIRMED - $50 for the winner

    Spots may still be up for grabs for co-casting! Shoutouts to Starofknight for cocasting the last couple of weeks!

    Enjoy the games guys. Big thanks to Spartan for putting so many events together lately. Join Spartan's PvP league in the PvP Discord!

    Fresh balance patch out too! How will our players adapt?

    More games coming soon!
     
  2. Loading...


  3. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    93
    PF2K vs Pozeidon - Full series - temp vod
    Crimson vs Ardeshir - Full series - temp vod
    Eery vs Koolcat - Full series - temp vod

    Carnage vs EKA has been rescheduled for September 18th 12:00 EST (16:00 UTC)
     
  4. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Carnage vs EKA - Full series - temp vod
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice