Spartan's Showmatches - September 10th/11th

Discussion in 'PvP Challenges/Tournaments' started by Ardeshir, Sep 9, 2022.

  1. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    503
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Hows it going folks,

    Spartan has some more games on the cards.... This Saturday & Sunday! (10th/11th Sept)

    Follow his channel now! and be there to watch the following:

    Samajestay vs FFNEZ - BEST OF 5 - September 10th 13:00 EST (17:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner

    Pharos vs Starofknight - BEST OF 5 - September 11th 10:00 EST (14:00 UTC) - $50 for the winner


    Spots may still be up for grabs for co-casting! Shoutouts to Starofknight for cocasting the last couple of weeks!

    Enjoy the games guys. Big thanks to Spartan for putting so many events together lately. Join Spartan's PvP league in the PvP Discord!

    Fresh balance patch out too! How will our players adapt?

    More games coming soon!
     
  2. Loading...


  3. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    503
    Trophy Points:
    93
    MORE MATCHUPS!

    Hades vs Nemesiis - BEST OF 5 - September 10th 9:00 EST (13:00 UTC) - $60 for the winner

    Alundra vs Donar - BEST OF 5 - September 11th 14:00 EST (18:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner
     
  4. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    503
    Trophy Points:
    93
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice