Server Maintenance - Romans Update [March 14, 2021]

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by martinmine, Mar 13, 2021.

  1. martinmine

    martinmine Server Engineer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    158
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Age Of Empires Online Celeste Fan Project will undergo planned server maintenance on the 14th of March 2021.
    7:30 PM UTC (8:30 PM CET): The server will stop responding to login requests, meaning you will not be able to log on from this time.
    8:00 PM UTC (9:00 PM CET): Start of maintenance.
    8:30 PM UTC (9:30 PM CET): Expected end of maintenance.

    The new Roman Civilization will be available to every player after this update.
     
    #1 martinmine, Mar 13, 2021 at 10:20 PM
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 14, 2021
  2. Loading...


  3. martinmine

    martinmine Server Engineer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    158
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Game server is now in maintenance mode and authentication has been disabled. Server maintenance will start in 30 min.
     
  4. martinmine

    martinmine Server Engineer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    158
    Trophy Points:
    43
    The server is now shutting down and starting update. Expected downtime is 30 minutes.
     
  5. martinmine

    martinmine Server Engineer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    158
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Server back online! The Romans are now available for everyone to play!
     
  6. PF2K

    PF2K Lead Developer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    520
    Likes Received:
    2,237
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Server back online:

    Changelog:


    • Other Updates:
      • Romans added to the Empire Bazaar Store.
      • Offline Mode available once again.
      • Purchases from the Empire Bazaar available once again.
    • Backend Changes:
      • -
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice