Server Maintenance [February 28, 2021]

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by PF2K, Feb 28, 2021.

  1. PF2K

    PF2K Lead Developer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    2,232
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Age Of Empires Online Celeste Fan Project will undergo planned server maintenance on the 28th of February 2021 starting at 7:00 PM UTC (8:00 PM CET). The server will stop responding to login requests at 6:00 PM UTC (7:00 PM CET) meaning you will not be able to log on from this time. We expect the maintenance to last until 7:30 PM UTC (8:30 PM CET).
     
    Kanortz likes this.
  2. Loading...


  3. martinmine

    martinmine Server Engineer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    158
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Game server is now in maintenance mode and authentication has been disabled. Server maintenance will start in 60 min.
     
    Cheratus likes this.
  4. martinmine

    martinmine Server Engineer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    158
    Trophy Points:
    43
    The server is now shutting down and starting update. Expected downtime is 30 minutes.
     
  5. PF2K

    PF2K Lead Developer
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    2,232
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Server back online:

    Changelog:
    • Bugfixes:
      • Fixed an issue where Horse Armor of Sargon received a change to its stats instead of Light Spear of Sargon. The +3.3% Movement Speed stat was incorrectly given to the Horse Armor. It has now been corrected and the Light Spear has this stat instead.
      • Fixed an issue where Engineer Ligeia increased the Movement Speed of Siege units instead of decreasing their cost.
      • Fixed an issue where Horse Whisperer Lohrasb incorrectly increased Melee-Cavalry Armor, instead of Melee-Infantry.
      • Fixed an issue where Bear Hunter Torhild didn't buff Norse Ranged units as intended.
      • War Leader Beorix's effect changed to 50 damage over 2 seconds, from 90 over 4. This is our first attempt to offset the damage over time effect taking priority over normal damage, but we will make further adjustments if necessary.
    • Localization Updates:
      • Added translations for the new Advisors on the Spanish version of the game.
    • Backend Changes:
      • Rewrote some of the backend networking code to avoid issues where players got and error which said an online player was offline.
     
    #4 PF2K, Feb 28, 2021 at 7:23 PM
    Last edited: Feb 28, 2021
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice