SOLVED Reinstalling system, is your progress saved?

Discussion in 'Misc' started by MainMan B, Feb 18, 2019.

  1. MainMan B

    MainMan B Champion

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I'm considering reinstalling my system fresh. If so, is my progress saved, so I can continue from where I left of on a newly formatted system?
     
  2. Loading...


  3. FinishedBlock21

    FinishedBlock21 Hippikon

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2018
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    153
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Yes, everything is saved on the server: your city level, your gears etc
     
    Kenji03 and Wartai like this.
  4. Wartai

    Wartai Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2017
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    46
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Yes, FinishedBlock21 is correct, everything is saved on the server, nothing will be lost, only custom keybindings, which is saved in Documents\Spartan\Users2\NewProfile2.xml
    The folder and files in that directory will be created when game is first launched...
     
    Kenji03 and MainMan B like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice