Grand Architect Master's Masterpiece icon bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Kulcsos12, May 10, 2020.

  1. Kulcsos12

    Kulcsos12 Berserker

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    146
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Well, this is not a game-breaking bug but it would be nice if you can fix it.
    The "Grand Architect Master's Masterpiece" blueprint icon is the same with the "Temple of Delphi".
    BlueprintV_CeltDelphiTemple_ua.png

    But, if you build it, it get its own icon.
    MastersMasterPiece_ua.png

    Please, make a proper blueprint icon for the "Grand Architect Master's Masterpiece".
    Thanks! 07
     
  2. Loading...


  3. PF2K

    PF2K Lead Developer | PvP Balance Team Lead
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    1,711
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Thanks for the report. I have fixed this.
     
    Kulcsos12 likes this.
  4. Max the Dragon

    Max the Dragon Woad Raider

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2018
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    3
    That was an interesting bug. Because originally It DID have it's own blueprint lul.
     
  5. Kulcsos12

    Kulcsos12 Berserker

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    146
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Sturdy Staves and Slings shop also has a default blueprint icon in the inventory.
    BlueprintStore4_ua.png
     
  6. PF2K

    PF2K Lead Developer | PvP Balance Team Lead
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    1,711
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Thanks for the report, I made a new icon for it now :)

    upload_2020-7-3_17-54-20.png
     
    Kire and Kulcsos12 like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice