Super Showmatch Sunday! Spartan's AoEO Showmatches S1W5

Discussion in 'PvP Challenges/Tournaments' started by Ardeshir, Sep 21, 2022 at 5:27 PM.

  1. Ardeshir

    Ardeshir Immortal

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2019
    Messages:
    872
    Likes Received:
    449
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Hows it going folks,

    @SpartanXElite has announced the next round of the showmatch league! (Sunday 25th Sept)

    Follow his channel now! and be there to watch the following:

    Carnage vs Eery - BEST OF 5 - September 25th 6:00 EST (10:00 UTC) - $60 for the winner

    HadesxElite vs VC_Crimson - BEST OF 5 - September 25th 8:00 EST (12:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner

    Starofknight vs EKA - BEST OF 5 - September 25th 10:00 EST (14:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner


    Samajestay vs Vamosmidi - BEST OF 5 - September 25th - 15:00 EST (19:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner

    Enjoy the games guys. Big thanks to Spartan for putting so many events together lately. Join Spartan's PvP league in the PvP Discord!

    More games coming soon!
     
    CrimsonCantab likes this.
  2. Loading...


  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice