Server Maintenance [November 22, 2020]

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by martinmine, Nov 21, 2020.

  1. martinmine

    martinmine Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    101
    Trophy Points:
    33
    Age Of Empires Online Celeste Fan Project will undergo planned server maintenance on the 22nd of November 2020 starting at 5:00 PM UTC (6:00 PM CET). The server will stop responding to login requests at 4:15 PM UTC (5:15 PM CET) meaning you will not be able to log on from this time. We expect the maintenance to last until 6:00 PM UTC (7:00 PM CET).
     
    Torsti likes this.
  2. Loading...


  3. martinmine

    martinmine Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    101
    Trophy Points:
    33
    Game server is now in maintenance mode and authentication has been disabled. Server maintenance will start in 45 min.
     
  4. martinmine

    martinmine Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    101
    Trophy Points:
    33
    The server is now shutting down and starting update. Expected downtime is 60 minutes.
     
    Torsti likes this.
  5. martinmine

    martinmine Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2019
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    101
    Trophy Points:
    33
    Server is back online. Changelog:

    • Fixed an issue where Fence Builder Bes wouldn't decrease Babylonian Walls' cost properly
    • Fixed an issue where Babylonian Gardens wouldn't properly grant an additional +0.25 Food per Second upon reaching Age IV
    • Improved the ground texture of some Halloween Event Quests
    • City Defense: Argos: Added missing reward adjustments
    • Lots of Barbarians! (and its Elite version): Difficulty rating reduced to 1, from 3.
    • Various improvements to German translations
    • Fixed an issue where Net Maker Aapep incorrectly affected Fishing Boats as well, and increased the conservation of Fish gathering by villagers twice.
    Server changes:
    • Laid the initial groundwork for moving our server to .NET Core by moving to async interfaces.
    • Fixed a problem with Discord being down causing problems during server shutdown.
    • (you have all been waiting for this) We have also installed Windows Updates!
     
    Aaron, bbgambini and RacketyPurse like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice