Server Maintenance [December 26, 2020]

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Kevsoft, Dec 23, 2020.

  1. Kevsoft

    Kevsoft XLiveless Dev
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    360
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Age Of Empires Online Celeste Fan Project will undergo planned server maintenance on the 26th of December 2020 starting at 5:00 PM UTC (6:00 PM CET). The server will stop responding to login requests at 4:15 PM UTC (5:15 PM CET) meaning you will not be able to log on from this time. We expect the maintenance to last until 6:00 PM UTC (7:00 PM CET). The Winter Event will be activated directly after the update.
     
    zaoOoza, bbgambini and Wololoo like this.
  2. Loading...


  3. Kevsoft

    Kevsoft XLiveless Dev
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    360
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Game server is now in maintenance mode and authentication has been disabled. Server maintenance will start in 45 min.
     
    Kyle Manning likes this.
  4. Kevsoft

    Kevsoft XLiveless Dev
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    360
    Trophy Points:
    63
    The server is now shutting down and starting update. Expected downtime is 60 minutes.
     
    Kyle Manning likes this.
  5. Kevsoft

    Kevsoft XLiveless Dev
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2017
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    360
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Server is back online.

    Changelog:
    • Winter Event 2020
    • Visual: Gathering point flag no longer shows the water version if the map part has not been revealed yet.
    • Offline: Fixed offline character selection, which sometimes resulted into "Invalid Character"
     
    Kyle Manning likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice